Charlsingingb&w.jpg

LIVE DATES 2021

Saturday 2nd October
(Solo)
The Commercial Inn
Glossop
Derbyshire
Sunday 7th November
(Solo)
The Shamrock Bar
Macclesfield
Cheshire
Friday 3rd December
(Start The Party)
AJ Bell Stadium
Salford
Manchester
Sunday 3rd October
(Solo)
The Shamrock Bar
Macclesfield
Cheshire
Saturday 13th November
(Solo)
Cottons Restaurant
Knutsford
Cheshire
Friday 10th December
(Start The Party)
AJ Bell Stadium
Salford
Manchester
Friday 15th October
(Solo)
The Cock Inn
Macclesfield
Cheshire
Saturday 20th November
(Day & Townend)

The Silk Lounge
@ Chilli Banana Macclesfield
Cheshire
Saturday 11th December
(Day & Townend)

The Silk Lounge
@ Chilli Banana Macclesfield
Cheshire
Saturday 16th October
(Solo)
Cottons Restaurant
Knutsford
Cheshire
Saturday 27th November
(Solo)
Cottons Restaurant
Knutsford
Cheshire
Sunday 19th December
(Solo)
The Shamrock Bar
Macclesfield
Cheshire
Saturday 23rd October
(Day & Townend)

The Silk Lounge
@ Chilli Banana Macclesfield
Cheshire
Friday 31st December
(Solo)
Bacchus Restaurant
Prestbury
Cheshire